2022-23 MCRRC Board of Directors Slate

Dear Member,

The Nominating Committee presents to you, the slate of candidates for the 2022 MCRRC Board of Directors.

This year we received some very qualified candidates. The Nominating Committee submitted questionnaires to all interested candidates under consideration, and after vetting the responses, conducted interviews with candidates. Additionally, we used feedback from existing board members, MCRRC personnel, our understanding of the needs of the club, and the feedback and suggestions we received from club members in making our decisions.

Each selected candidate brings special talent and enthusiasm from which the club will most definitely benefit.  All candidates will be informed of their nominations and the slate is as follows:

Position Outgoing Member Incoming Candidate
Treasurer Jennifer Smith Ashish Gupta
Member-at-Large Jefferson Lunsford Elliott A. Alman
Member-at-Large Yvette Murphy Jane Heinrichs
Member-at-Large Ashish Gupta Deb Levy *

* One year term

We are very happy to announce that Jim Dahlem is joining the MCRRC Board of Directors to complete the term of Connie Corbett.  Please join us in welcoming Jim to the board!

We would like to thank outgoing board members – Jen, Jefferson, Yvette, and Connie — for their service on the board.

Finally, it has been an honor for each of us to serve on the Nominating Committee.


Respectfully Submitted,

Douglas Watt, Chair

Mike Acuna

Dan DiFonzo

Kevin Edwards

Larry Feidelseit

Wanda Walters

Conroy Zien