2021-22 Board Slate

On behalf of the Nominating Committee, we would like to present you with the candidates selected to serve on the 2021 MCRRC Board of Directors.

This year we received some very qualified candidates. The Nominating Committee submitted questionnaires to all interested candidates under consideration, and after vetting the responses, conducted interviews with candidates. Additionally, we used feedback from existing board members, MCRRC personnel, our understanding of the needs of the club, and the feedback and suggestions we received from club members in making our decisions.

Each selected candidate brings special talent and enthusiasm from which the club will most definitely benefit.  All candidates will be informed of their nominations and the slate is as follows:


2020 Member

2021 Candidate


Ken Earley

Brad Stewart

Vice President

Brad Stewart

Brian Murphy


Brian Murphy

Sherene Sepehri


Carol Braun

Rob Palmer


Kristen Serafin

Ashish Gupta


Peter Haack

Connie Corbett

We would like to thank outgoing board members – Carol, Kristen, and Peter — for their service on the board.

Finally, it has been an honor for each of us to serve on the Nominating Committee.

Respectfully Submitted,

Douglas Watt, Chair

Mike Acuna

Larry Feidelseit

Katie Poole

Wanda Walters

Conroy Zien