2019-20 Board Slate

Dear Members,
With thanks to the Nominating Committee, we are pleased to present the slate of candidates selected as nominees for the 2019-20 MCRRC Board of Directors:
President – Ken Earley
Vice President – Brad Stewart
Secretary – Andrea Keane-Myers (incumbent)
Treasurer – Sri Rapaka (incumbent)
At-Large – Kristen Serafin
At-Large – Amie Breslow (incumbent)
At-Large – Peter Haack
At-Large – Carol Braun
At-Large – Brian Murphy (incumbent)
The elections for the Board will take place at the (now sold out) Annual Meeting and Awards Brunch at AMP By Strathmore, following the Piece of Cake race on March 24th.If you would like to be on the waiting list, please click here.
We wish to thank Gretchen Bolton and Dave Haaga for their service on the Board of Directors as well as special thanks to Mike Acuna for his service as President for the past two years. They have all made fantastic contributions to the Board & we will certainly miss working with them.
Should you have any questions, please contact the office or the Nominating Committee.